Christmas Events

We have lots of exciting Christmas events coming up…

Sunday 17th November – Newcastle Quayside Market

Saturday 23rd November – Sister Shack, Newcastle University

Saturday 23rd November – Biscuit Factory

Sunday 24th November – Newcastle Quayside

Sunday 24th November – Biscuit Factory

Friday 29th November – Durham Market, City Centre

Saturday 30th November – The Creative Seed, South Sheilds

Saturday 30th November – Durham Market

Sunday 1st December – Newcastle Quayside Market

Thursday 5th December – Delightful Tack, Bar Loco Newcastle

Saturday 7th December – Durham Market

Sunday 8th December – Newcastle Quayside

Monday 9th December – Sister Shack, Northumberland University

Saturday 14th December – Durham Market

Sunday 15th December – Newcastle Quayside

Friday 20th December – Durham Market

Saturday 21st December – Durham Market

Sunday 22nd December – Newcastle Quayside

Sunday 29th December – Newcastle Quayside